All papers presented at VIBROENGINEERING Conferences are published as short Conference papers in Vibroengineering PROCEDIA ISSN 2345-0533. Every consecutive Volume of Vibroengineering PROCEDIA is dedicated to a separate Conference.

Vibroengineering PROCEDIA is attracting International attention from leading indexing services and databases. Conference papers published in Vibroengineering PROCEDIA are indexed in EI Compendex, Scopus, Inspec, Gale Cengage (Academic OneFile Custom Periodical, Science in Context), Google Scholar, CNKI Scholar, Crossref and EBSCO.

Authors of best papers presented at International Conferences on VIBROENGINEERING are invited to extend their manuscripts to full journal papers which are considered for publication in Journal of VIBROENGINEERING (indexed in SCI) and Journal of Measurements in Engineering (indexed in SCI, Inspec, EBSCO,  Gale Cengage and VINITI).

International Conference Series on VIBROENGINEERING is an ideal platform for presenting your recent results in the area of VIBROENGINEERING to the scientific and engineering community Worldwide. Also, International Conference Series on VIBROENGINEERING provides a unique opportunity for building not only your research & industrial network, but also your career in this thriving field of VIBROENGINEERING.


Editor in chief

M. Ragulskis (Kaunas University of Technology, JVE International, Lithuania,


Editorial Board

H. Adeli (The Ohio State University, USA,

Zh. Algazy (Kazakh National Research Technical University, Kazakhstan,

V. Babitsky (Loughborough University, UK,

R. Bansevičius (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania,

M. Bayat (Roudehen Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran,

I. Blekhman (Mekhanobr - Tekhnika Corporation, Russia,

K. Bousson (University of Beira Interior, Portugal,

A. Bubulis (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania,

R. Burdzik (Silesian University of Technology, Poland,

M. S. Cao (Hohai University, China,

Lu Chen (Beihang University, China,

F. Chernousko (Institute for Problems in Mechanics, Russia,

Z. Dabrowski (Warsaw University of Technology, Poland,

Y. Davydov (Institute of Machine Building Mechanics, Russia,

J. Duhovnik (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia,

S. Ersoy (Marmara University, Turkey,

A. Fedaravičius (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania,

R. Ganiev (Blagonravov Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Russia,

WH. Hsieh (National Formosa University, Taiwan, R. O. C.,

V. Kaminskas (Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, )

V. Klyuev (Association Spektr – Group, Russia,

G. Kulvietis (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania,

V. Lyalin (Izhevsk State Technical University, Russia,

R. Martonka (Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic,

R. Maskeliūnas (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania,

L. E. Muñoz      (Universidad de los Andes, Colombia

V. Ostaševičius (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania,

A. Palevičius (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania,

G. Panovko (Blagonravov Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Russia,

L. Qiu (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China,  

K. Ragulskis (Lithuanian Academy of Sciences,

S. Rakheja (Concordia University, Canada,

V. Royzman (Khmelnitskiy National University, Ukraine,

M. A. F. Sanjuan (University Rey Juan Carlos, Spain,

A. El Sinawi (The Petroleum Institute, United Arab Emirates,

G. Song (University of Houston, United States of America,

J. Škliba (Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic,

S. Toyama (Tokyo A&T University, Japan,

K. Uchino (The Pennsylvania State University, USA,

A. Vakhguelt (Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan,

A. Valiulis (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania,

P. Vasiljev (Vilnius Pedagogical University, Lithuania,

V. Veikutis (Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania,

J. Viba (Riga Technical University, Latvia,

V. Volkovas (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania,

J. Wallaschek (Leibniz University Hannover, Germany,

Xiao-Jun Yang (China University of Mining and Technology,

Mao Yuxin (Zhejiang Gongshang University, China,

M. Zakrzhevsky (Riga Technical University, Latvia,